Contact Information


Contact Us Form


PINNACLE ENTERTAINMENT - CORPORATE OFFICES
3980 Howard Hughes Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89169
702-541-7777
contactus@pnkmail.com

 

INVESTOR RELATIONS

Vincent Zahn
Vice President of Finance & Investor Relations
702-541-7777
investors@pnkmail.com


ADVERTISING INQUIRIES
Lynn Mayes
702-541-7777
advertising@pnkmail.com

 

 

PINNACLE ENTERTAINMENT MEDIA CONTACTS


CORPORATE OFFICES
3980 Howard Hughes Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89169
 
Roxann Kinkade, APR
Director of Media Relations and Public Affairs
816.414.7007
roxann.kinkade@pnkmail.com

 

AMERISTAR CASINO HOTEL 
COUNCIL BLUFFS
2200 River Road
 Council
Bluffs, IA 51501
Serving Metro Omaha
Christie Scott
Public Relations Manager

816-414-7571 

Christie.Scott@pnkmail.com

 

AMERISTAR CASINO HOTEL 
EAST CHICAGO
777 Ameristar Blvd.
East Chicago, IN 46312
Serving Metro Chicago
Reggie Dotson
Public Relations Manager
816-414-7129
Reginald.Dotson@pnkmail.com

 

AMERISTAR CASINO HOTEL 
KANSAS CITY
3200 North Ameristar Drive
Kansas City, MO 64161
Roxann Kinkade, APR
Director of Communications

816.414.7007
roxann.kinkade@pnkmail.com

 

AMERISTAR CASINO HOTEL 
VICKSBURG
4116 Washington Street
Vicksburg, MS 39180
Lori Burke 
Public Relations Manager

601.630.3786

Lori.Burke@pnkmail.com

 

AMERISTAR CASINO RESORT SPA
 BLACK HAWK
111 Richman Street, PO Box 45
Black Hawk, CO 80422
Serving Metro Denver
Christie Scott
Public Relations Manager

816-414-7571

Christie.Scott@pnkmail.com

 

AMERISTAR CASINO RESORT SPA
ST. CHARLES One Ameristar Blvd.
St. Charles, MO 63301
Serving Metro St. Louis
Candice Coleman 
Public Relations Manager 
314-606-1167
 
Candice.Coleman@pnkmail.com


BELTERRA CASINO RESORT
777 Belterra Drive
Florence, Indiana 47020
Reggie Dotson
Public Relations Manager 

816-414-7129 

Reginald.Dotson@pnkmail.com

 

BELTERRA PARK GAMING & ENTERTAINMENT
Reggie Dotson
Public Relations Manager 

816-414-7129 

Reginald.Dotson@pnkmail.com

 

BOOMTOWN HOTEL & CASINO BOSSIER CITY
300 Riverside Drive
Bossier City, Louisiana 71111
Lori Burke
 
Public Relations Manager

601-630-3786
 
Lori.Burke@pnkmail.com

 

BOOMTOWN CASINO NEW ORLEANS
Harvey, Louisiana 70058
Julie Collins 
Public Relations Manager
225-224-4172
 
4132 Peters Road
Julie.Collins@pnkmail.com

 

CACTUS PETES RESORT CASINO
1385 Highway 93
PO Box 508
Jackpot, NV 89825
Kris Ann Brown
 
Public Relations Manager
775.755.2321 

Krisann.Brown@ameristar.com

 

HORSESHU HOTEL & CASINO
1385 Highway 93
PO Box 508

Jackpot, NV 89825
Kris Ann Brown
 
Public Relations Manager
775.755.2321 

Krisann.Brown@ameristar.com

 

L’AUBERGE CASINO & HOTEL BATON ROUGE
777 L’Auberge Avenue
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70820
Julie Collins
Public Relations Manager
225-224-4172
Julie.Collins@pnkmail.com

 

L’AUBERGE CASINO RESORT LAKE CHARLES
777 Avenue L’Auberge
Lake Charles, Louisiana 70601
Kerry Andersen 
Director of Media Relations & Public Affairs
337-395-7631
 
Kerry.Andersen@pnkmail.com

 

RIVER CITY CASINO & HOTEL
777 River City Casino Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63125
Candice Coleman 
Public Relations Manager
314-606-1167
 
Candice.Coleman@pnkmail.com